Loading ...

Business solutions

Alcero’s mission is to be the undisputed leader in the creation, development, implementation, evolution and improvement of business applications based on Office 365, SharePoint and Azure. Here is a brief description of the application solutions benefitting from Alcero’s proven expertise.

Managed Services

Implementing effective IT solutions for business is a complex process, requiring several types of expertise within your organization (developer, graphic designer, information architect, integrator, business and strategic analysts). With its managed services, Alcero is able to take charge of the deployment and maintenance of your IT solutions, letting you focus on your business.

Services

Alcero is a top-tier partner for its clients. The complexity of today’s technology requires constant and dynamic collaboration with each client, in order to ensure the development of user-friendly, productive custom solutions with optimal installation and maintenance. The services and solutions designed by Alcero’s specialists are based on the Alex methodology.

Why choose Alcero?

Business solutions experts

Alcero’s experts have a thorough understanding of business, allowing them to grasp your situation fully and develop custom information architectures and solutions that address your specific situation and business opportunities.

Solutions specialists

The Alcero team is staffed with top specialists in every area relevant to your needs (groupware, governance, data security, internal and external communications, document management). They are equipped to offer you the best possible solutions.

Experience

Most of Alcero’s specialists have more than 15 years of professional experience in developing IT solutions.

We know the technology

SharePoint, Office 365 and Azure technologies, including all of Microsoft’s cloud computing services, are second nature to Alcero’s experts. The company’s industry-leading position is proof.

360 partner

From rollout to ongoing management, Alcero is a top-tier partner for the focused and effective optimization of every facet of your business through innovative, user-friendly and productive IT solutions.

Use of best practices

Since the company’s inception more than 10 years ago, Alcero has taken pride in staying at the forefront of the development and use of best practices for IT. We build dynamic relationships with our technology partners to ensure that we remain leaders.

Our technology

expertise

Loading ...

Solutions d'affaires

Alcero a pour ambition d’être le chef de file incontesté dans la création, le développement, l’implémentation, la maintenance et l’évolution d’applications d’affaires (applications) basées sur Office 365, SharePoint et Azure. Une brève description des solutions applicatives pour lesquelles son expertise métier est mise à profit se trouve ci-après.

Services gérés

L’implantation de solutions d’affaires performantes en TI est complexe et demande une multitude d’expertises au sein de votre organisation (développeur, concepteur graphique, expert en architecture d’information, intégrateur, analyse d’affaires et stratégique). Avec son service géré, Alcero peut prendre en charge le déploiement et la maintenance de vos solutions de TI afin que vous puissiez vous consacrer entièrement à vos affaires.

Services d'implantation

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, ectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam eget dolor sit amet, ecc.

Pourquoi Alcero

expert

Expertise en solutions d’affaires

Les experts d’Alcero ont une profonde compréhension des contextes d’affaires qui leur permet de s’adapter parfaitement à votre situation afin d’élaborer des architectures d’information et des solutions sur mesure pour répondre à vos problématiques ou vos occasions d’affaires spécifiques.

maintenance

Ressources spécialisées multiples

L’équipe Alcero est constituée de spécialistes de pointe dans toutes les expertises métiers requises pour cibler vos besoins (collaboration, gouvernance, sécurité de l’information, communication interne et externe, gestion documentaire) et vous offrir les meilleures solutions possibles.

experience

Expérience

La majorité des ressources spécialisées d’Alcero ont plus de 15 ans d’expérience professionnelle en élaboration de solutions de TI.

technologies

Maîtrise des technologies

Les technologies SharePoint, Office 365 et Azure, incluant l’ensemble de l’offre infonuagique de Microsoft, sont maîtrisées par les experts d’Alcero. Le leadership d’Alcero dans l’industrie en témoigne.

partenaires

Partenaire 360

De son service d’implantation à son service géré, Alcero est un partenaire de premier plan pour vous aider à optimiser avec précision l’efficacité de vos affaires à tous les niveaux, avec des solutions de TI novatrices, conviviales et performantes.

bonnespratiques

Application des meilleures pratiques

Depuis ses débuts il y a plus de 10 ans, Alcero se fait un point d’honneur d’être au-devant du développement et de l’application des meilleures pratiques en TI et de garder une proximité dynamique avec ses partenaires technologiques pour en demeurer un chef de file.

Notre expertise

technologique